Music Has Saved Me

$1.49 NZD

This downloadable single is a high quality .WAV file.

“Music Has Saved Me” is the tenth track from “Past Present Future” (2007), Tiki's highly anticipated debut solo album touted as being musically fearless, intensely personal and culturally significant. The album has achieved double platinum sales and picked up a swag of awards.

The depth of Tiki's musical knowledge becomes obvious in an album enriched by contrast and diversity. Guest vocalists include Tiki's father Uekaha Taanetinorau, as well as PDigsss (Shapeshifter), Julia Deans (Fur Patrol), Celia Church and Zaniah Carigiet.

Track Listing

  1. Whakapuaki
  2. Tangaroa
  3. Now This Is It
  4. Our Favourite Target
  5. Faded
  6. Saviour Dub
  7. Always On My Mind
  8. Wotcha Got
  9. Always On My Mind Dub
  10. Music Has Saved Me
  11. Past Present Future
  12. It's All In Your Head
  13. Tainui Waka


SKU: DD0-07-00020 Categories: , ,