$20.00 NZD

or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $3.33 NZD with Laybuy what's this?

“Past Present Future” (2007) is Tiki’s highly anticipated debut solo album, and is musically fearless, intensely personal and culturally significant. It achieved double platinum sales and picked up a swag of awards. Tiki’s beautiful acoustic love ballad “Always On My Mind” rose to No. 1 and broke two all-time NZ records – it sat in the charts for a record 54 weeks and was also the first-ever digital single to achieve platinum sales.

The depth of Tiki’s musical knowledge becomes obvious in an album enriched by contrast and diversity. Guest vocalists include Tiki’s father Uekaha Taanetinorau, as well as PDigsss (Shapeshifter), Julia Deans (Fur Patrol), Celia Church and Zaniah Carigiet.

Track Listing

  1. Whakapuaki
  2. Tangaroa
  3. Now This Is It
  4. Our Favourite Target
  5. Faded
  6. Saviour Dub
  7. Always On My Mind
  8. Wotcha Got
  9. Always On My Mind Dub
  10. Music Has Saved Me
  11. Past Present Future
  12. It’s All In Your Head
  13. Tainui Waka


15 in stock

SKU: albm-phys-001 Categories: ,